Demon Slayer Legacy Clans Tier List

Demon Slayer Legacy is a captivating game that is inspired by the hit anime and manga series. Step into the shoes of a hero and embark on an epic journey to become the ultimate demon slayer. You must overcome all the challenges and defeat powerful adversaries on your path to greatness. 

All the clans in Demon Slayer Legacy come with unique abilities, so picking up the right clan is very important. Our clan tier list will let you know which clans are the best or strongest and which ones are less competitive.

S Tier clans

The S Tier clans are the most overpowered clans in the game, and they can significantly impact the competitive aspects of gameplay. 

Kamado, Kibutsuji, Tsugikuni, Chaos, Saiyan.

A Tier clans

A Tier characters are considered to be one level below the S Tier clans but they are still very effective within the game. 

Tokito, Iguro Uzui, Agatsuma.

B Tier clans

B Tier clans are typically less effective, or more limited in their capabilities compared to clans in higher tiers. 

Himejima, Toma, and Hashibira.

C Tier clans

The C Tier clans are not as dominant as those in the upper tiers. 

Kanroji, Shinazugawa, and Uchiha.

D Tier clans

D Tier clans are generally considered the weakest or least effective clans in the game. 

Kocho, Rengoku, Zoldyck, and Ubuyashiki.
We have covered every clan in our guide, so that is all there is to say about the Demon Slayer Legacy tier list.