How to use the emblem in Mobile Legends: Bang Bang.

This guide will provide you with everything you need to know about emblems and how to use them in the Mobile Legends: Bang Bang game.

There are a total of seven emblems in the game. These emblems include basic common, tank, assassin, mage, fighter, support, and marksman. There are three basic attributes and talent slots for each emblem. You can use any talent in any of the emblems. You can use talents and emblems to create more than 35,000 combinations.

Basic Common Emblem

This emblem increases your HP, Hybrid regen, and adaptive attack. The HP and mana that you gain every second is considered as Hybrid regen. While adaptive attack gives you magic and physical attack.

Custom Tank Emblem

The Custom Tank emblem increases the Hybrid defense, HP regen, and HP of your character. The Hybrid defense gives you an additional physical and magic defense. It also gives you survivability against all types of damage and it is very useful in the early game.

Custom Assassin emblem

This emblem increases your adaptive penetration, movement speed, and adaptive attack. The Adaptive penetration gives you penetration depending on the items you purchase. You can this emblem with any assassin hero because it deals a huge amount of damage.

Custom Mage Emblem

The Custom Mage emblem boosts up the magic power, cooldown reduction, and magic penetration of your character. It also increases your mana regen. It is the perfect emblem for the mage character.

Please Reload/Refresh this tab.

Custom Fighter Emblem

This emblem increases your spell vamp, adaptive attack, and hybrid defense. The heal you can get after damaging an enemy using your hero’s skill is called spell vamp. This emblem is best your the front-line heroes.

Custom Support Emblem

The Custom Support emblem boosts the healing effect, cooldown reduction, and movement speed of your character. This emblem is best for the heroes who support their team using their healing skills.

Custom Marksman emblem 

This emblem increases the attack speed, adaptive attack, and life steal of your character. Remember that you can only get lifesteal after using a basic attack.