Killer Instinct Characters Tier List

Killer Instinct is an ultimate fighting game. Choose your character and unleash deadly combos to finish the opponent’s life bar. Killer Instinct gives you the feature to completely customize your character.  

All the characters in Killer Instinct come with unique abilities, so picking the right character is very important. Our characters tier list will let you know which characters are the best or strongest and which ones are less competitive.

S Tier Characters

The S Tier characters are the most overpowered characters in the game, and they can significantly impact the competitive aspects of gameplay. 

Aria, Fulgore, Rash, Omen, and Thunder.

A Tier Characters

A Tier characters are considered one level below the S Tier characters but are still very effective within the game. 

Aganos, Glacius, Arbiter, Hisako, Eyedol, and Tusk.

B Tier Characters

B Tier characters are typically solid choices but come with more notable limitations or are less powerful. 

Spinal, Shadow Jago, Gargos, Riptor, Cinder, Maya, Eagle, and Kan-Ra.

C Tier Characters

C Tier characters are typically less effective, or more limited in their capabilities compared to characters in higher tiers. 

Kilgore, General Raam, Kim Wu, Shin Hisako, and Sadira.

D Tier Characters

D Tier characters are generally considered the game’s weakest or least effective characters. 

Orchid, Sabrewulf, and TJ Combo.

We have covered every character in our guide, so that is all there is to say about the Killer Instinct tier list.