Ys VIII: Lacrimosa of DANA – Save Game

Ys VIII: Lacrimosa of DANA is the long-awaited follow-up to Ys Seven and Ys Memories of Celceta. Play as multiple main characters, each with their play style and unique skills. Discover your favorite and use it to take on a variety of enemies! Nihon Falcom and PH3 GmbH developed it. It is available on Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, Android, Microsoft Windows, iOS, PlayStation Vita, Google Stadia, and PlayStation 5.

Where is the save game folder in Ys VIII: Lacrimosa of DANA?

To access the Ys VIII: Lacrimosa of DANA save file, you will need to go to Program Files (x86) inside C drive and then navigate to \Ys VIII – Lacrimosa of DANA. Then you have to double-click on “savedata”.  

C:\Program Files (x86)\Ys VIII – Lacrimosa of DANA\savedata

How Do I Install the Save File?

First, you will need to download the save game file and extract it with the help of WinZip. After that, you have to copy the save file to a save games location and make sure to have a backup of your save.  

Important: Always back up the save file before replacing it with the new one.

Download Save File:

The game is 100% completed.

Download Link: 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.