How to Get All Ranks in One Punch Man Destiny

This guide will let you know how you can get all the ranks in the One Punch Man Destiny. 

The first rank that you can unlock is D rank. It goes from level 0-50 – 100. So D rank is level 09, and D+ is level 50, and finally, D++ is level 100. 

The next tank is C rank. You get it at level 200. 

It goes C rank level 200, C+ 300 level, and C++ 400 level. 

After C, the next is B rank at level 550. B level 550, B+ level  700 and B++ level 850. 

Now, after that, there is an A rank at level 1050. 

A level 1050, A+ level 1250, and A++ level 1450. 

The next is S rank at level 1850. S level 1850, S+ level 2250, S++ level 2650. 

After S, there is X rank at level 3450. X level 3450, X+ level 4250 and X++ level 5050.

Now the Champion rank level 7500. Champion level 7500, Champion + level 10000 and Champion ++ 15000.

And after that, it is a legend; you get legend rank at level 20000. Legend Level  20000, Legend + level 27500 and legend ++ 35000. 

After legend, there is Demi-god; you will get demi-god at level 45000. Demi-god level  45000, Demi-god + level 60000 and Demi-god ++ level 75000. 

Last, of all, there’s a final rank Deity at level 100k.

There is no rank higher than deity, so there is no deity + or deity ++.

There are many ranks, but honestly the rank most people are at is the champion.   

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.