Remnant 2 Archetypes Tier List

Remnant 2 is an action role-playing game that was released in 2023. You have to choose your archetypes and equip different guns to attack the enemeis. You can also join other players in the multiplayer mode. 

All the archetypes in Remnant 2 has their own utility in the game, so picking the right archetype is very important. Our archetypes tier list will let you know which archetypes are the best or strongest and which ones are less competitive.

S Tier Archetypes

The S Tier archetypes are the most overpowered archetypes in the game, and they can significantly impact the competitive aspects of gameplay. 

Handler, and Medic. 

A Tier Archetypes

A Tier archetypes are considered one level below the S Tier archetypes but are still very effective within the game. 

Hunter, and Gunslinger. 

B Tier Archetypes

The B Tier archetypes are not as dominant as those in the upper tiers. 

Challenger, and Alchemist. 

C Tier Archetypes

C Tier archetypes are generally considered the game’s weakest or least effective archetypes. 

Summoner, and Explorer. 

We have covered every archetype in our guide, so that is all there is to say about the Remnant 2 tier list.