Calibria Crystal Guardians Characters Tier List

Calibria Crystal Guardians is a 3D role-playing game that features more than 200 heroes. Your primary objective is to pick up your character and start battling against the enemies to control the sacred Calibria Crystal. 

All the characters in Calibria Crystal Guardians come with unique abilities, so picking up the right character is very important. Our characters tier list will let you know which characters are the best or strongest and which ones are less competitive.

S Tier Characters

The S Tier characters are the most overpowered characters in the game, and they can significantly impact the competitive aspects of gameplay. 

Lucifer, Lich King, Hades, Eve, Joan, Loki, Spider Queen.

A Tier Characters

A Tier characters are considered one level below the S Tier characters but are still very effective within the game. 

Angel of Death, Athena, Medusa, Asure, Zeus, Valkyrie, Monkey King, Elven Queen, Selene, Enchantress, Dragoon, Popo.

B Tier Characters

The B Tier characters are not as dominant as those in the upper tiers. 

Boxer Mui, Holy Swordsman, Windwalker, Druid, Una, Flame Spirit, Lumi, Mountain King.

C Tier Characters

C Tier characters are typically less effective, or more limited in their capabilities compared to characters in higher tiers. 

Fallen Angel, Holy Cleric, Abyss Lord, Arthur, Necromancer, Whisp.

D Tier Characters

D Tier characters are generally considered the game’s weakest or least effective characters. 

Cupid, Vampire, Iron Heart,  Destruction Idol.

We have covered every character in our guide, so that is all there is to say about the Calibria Crystal Guardians tier list.