Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy – Save Game

Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy is a platform game with a single-player mode. It is developed by Vicarious Visions, Toys for Bob, and Iron Galaxy. It is directed by Dan Tanguay and is available on Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and Microsoft Windows. It is a combination of remasters of the first three games in the Crash Bandicoot series. The collection features Crash Bandicoot, Cortex Strikes Back, and Warped. The trilogy comes with new additions for all three games. They are unified checkpoints, pause menus, and save systems, including both manual and automatic saving, time trials, which were first introduced in Warped, and the ability to play most levels in each game as Crash’s sister, Coco.

Where is the save game folder in Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy?

C:\Users\%UserName%\AppData\Roaming\Crash Bandicoot(TM) N. Sane Trilogy 

The Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy save file is inside your user directory. To access it, right-click the icon in your quick bar and select File Explorer -> This PC. Then select Crash Bandicoot(TM) N. Sane Trilogy.  


There’s another location of the save file. To access it, right-click the icon in your quick bar and select File Explorer -> This PC and then select Game. 

How Do I Install the Save File?

You have to download the save game file and extract it using  WinZip. After that, copy the save file to a save games location and make sure to have a backup of your save.   

Important: Always back up the save file before replacing it with the new one.

Download Save File:

All three games are completed for 102, 100 and 108% and everything collected in this save file.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.