Lord of the Rings: Heroes of Middle-earth Characters Tier List

Lord of the Rings: Heroes of Middle-earth is a strategy role-palying game for mobile phones. You need to upgrade your heroes and start battling for the middle earth. You can also team up with other players to create epic combos and dominate the battlefield. 

All the characters in Lord of the Rings: Heroes of Middle-earth come with unique abilities, so picking up the right character is very important. Our characters tier list will let you know which characters are the best or strongest and which ones are less competitive.

S+ Tier Characters

The S+ Tier characters are the most overpowered characters in the game, and they can significantly impact the competitive aspects of gameplay. 

Ghâzh Ironhide, Gruhúr the Brut, and Bolg.

S Tier Characters

S Tier characters are often some of the best options available to players.

Halbarad, and Lord Elrond.

A Tier Characters

A Tier characters are considered one level below the S Tier characters but are still very effective within the game. 

Elladan, Éothain, Lady Éowyn, Strider, Uglúk, Shagrat, Elrohir, and Arwen.

B Tier Characters

The B Tier characters are not as dominant as those in the upper tiers. 

Mírie, Kíli, The Great Goblin, Núrraz, Sam Gamgee, Eddric, Alreda the Chieftain, Herendil, Dûnhar, Azhak, Éomer, Fíli, Fró, Chef Krazhkà, Frodo Baggins, Náremiri, Rókma, Tordok, Mauhúr, and Grimlurz.

C Tier Characters

C Tier characters are typically less effective, or more limited in their capabilities compared to characters in higher tiers. 

Wexxe, Merry Brandybuck, Grîmpa, Úzhan, Wilfwyn, and Wubete.

F Tier Characters

F Tier characters are generally considered the game’s weakest or least effective characters. 

Robel, Orfurz, Lómion, Aeldred, Yeftu, Leliel, Morzhà, Sergeant Ára, Pippin Took, and Golburz.

We have covered every character in our guide, so that is all there is to say about The Lord of the Rings: Heroes of Middle-earth tier list.