Summoners War Chronicles Characters Tier List

Summoners War Chronicles is a free-to-play role-playing game that casts you in the role of a summoner with a vital mission of defending the kingdom from a looming evil conspiracy. Your character possesses the extraordinary ability to call forth and command a diverse array of elemental creatures and magical beings.

All the characters in Summoners War Chronicles come with unique abilities, so picking up the right character is very important. Our character tier list will let you know which characters are the best or strongest and which ones are less competitive.

S Tier Characters

The S Tier characters are the most overpowered in the game, and they can significantly impact the competitive aspects of gameplay. 

Vampire (Water), Panda Warrior (Fire), Valkyrja (Fire, Dark), Mermaid (All), Sylph (Fire, Light), Chimera (All), Sky Dancer (All), Undine (All), Archangel (Dark), Jack-o’-lantern (All)Valkyrja (Water, Wind, Light), Beast Monk (All), Ifrit (All), Pioneer (All), Epikion Priest (All), Magic Knight (All), Lich (All), Harpy (Water, Dark), Vampire (Fire, Wind, Light, Dark), Polar Queen (All), Pirate Captain (All), and Occult Girl (All).

A Tier Characters

A Tier characters are considered one level below the S Tier characters but are still very effective within the game. 

Amazon (Dark, Light, Wind, Water), Desert Queen (All), Martial Cat (All), Mystic Witch (Wind, Light, Dark), High Elemental (All), Archangel (Light, Wind, Water, Fire), Inferno (All), Griffon (All), Joker (All), Raven (All), Monkey King (All), Kobold Bomber (All), Cow Girl (Fire, Dark), Imp Champion (All), Panda Warrior (Water, Wind, Light, Dark), and Sylph (Water, Wind, Dark).

B Tier Characters

B Tier characters are typically less effective, or more limited in their capabilities compared to characters in higher tiers. 

Mystic Witch (Fire, Water), Garuda (All), Vagabond (All), Amazon (Fire), Hellhound (All), Inugami (All), Battle Mammoth (All), Harg (All), Imp (All), Harpu (All), Pixie (Water, Fire, Dark), Warbear (All), Penguin Knight (All), Fairy (Fire, Light, Dark), Werewolf (All), and Frankenstein (Water, Light, Dark).

C Tier Characters

The C Tier characters are not as dominant as those in the upper tiers. 

Golem (All), Elemental (All), Yeti (All), Charger Shark (All), Living Armor (All), Howl (All), Cow Girl (Water, Wind, Light), Salamander (All), Pixie (Wind, Light), Fairy (Water, Wind), Grim Reaper (All), Serpent (All), Mummy (All), Harpy (Fire, Wind, Light), and Frankenstein (Fire, Wind).

D Tier Characters

D Tier characte rs are generally considered the game’s weakest or least effective characters. 

Surprise Box (All), Mushroom (All), Forest Keeper (All), Gore (All), Maned Boar (All), Mischievous Bat (All), Monster Flower (All), Horned Frog (All), Mimick (All), Slime (All), Skull Soldier (All), Ghost (All), Lizardman (All), Sandman (All), Low Elemental (All), and Battle Scorpion (All).

We have covered every character in our guide, so that is all there is to say about the Summoners War Chronicles tier list.